Group Calls: Info. & Replays


We will gather once a month for Group Calls on Zoom.

Yay!


Calls will happen mid-month so that you have time to take action on the monthly lesson before the call and still have plenty of time post-call to rock the creations by the end of each month!


Times will be finalized once everyone is in the group and we understand time zones, etc.

ZOOM LINK for all calls: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83156297022

Meeting ID: 831 5629 7022





FIRST Group Call will be Wednesday, February 15th at 4p PST, 7p EST.

SECOND Group Call will be Thursday, March 16th at 10a PST, 1p EST, 6p London.

THIRD Group Call will be Tuesday, April 18th at noon PST, 3p EST, 7p London.

FOURTH Group Call will be Friday, May 19th at noon PST, 3p EST, 8p London.

FIFTH Group Call will be Wednesday, June 14th at 10a PST, 1p EST, 6p London.

SIXTH Group Call will be Tuesday, July 18th at 11a PST, 2p EST, 7p London.


ALL REPLAYS WILL BE IN THIS LESSON

Complete and Continue  
Discussion

0 comments